AllCells Partners and Distributors

Partners / Distributors

AllCells has been serving our customers direct for over 21 years. In addition to ordering direct from AllCells, we also have partners and global distributors listed below.

LONZA

Premier Partner and Distributor

Lonza Germany Customer Service
order.germany@lonza.com
0800 182 52 87

Lonza Austria Customer Service
order.austria@lonza.com
0800 201 536

Lonza UK Customer Service
order.uk@lonza.com
0808 2349 778

Lonza France Customer Service
order.france@lonza.com
0800 911 980

Lonza Japan Customer Service
biosciences.sales.jp@lonza.com
+81 3 6264 0602

Lonza Singapore Customer Service
ordering.bioscience.asia@lonza.com
+65 6521 4378

Lonza Australia Customer Service
bioscience.australia@lonza.com
+61 3 9550 0890

Lonza New Zealand Customer Service
bioscience.newzealand@lonza.com
+61 3 9550 0890

Lonza India Customer Service
Biosales.india@lonza.com
+91 22 4342 4050

Lonza Scientific Support
Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 6:00pm CET
scientific.support.eu@lonza.com
+49 221 99199 400

Preferred Partners and Distributors

Armenia
Argocomp
argocomp.ltd@gmail.com

Austria
Szabo-Scandic HandelsgmbH & CoKG
mail@szabo-scandic.com
+43-1-489 3961-0

Belarus
Company Algimed Ltd
mail@algimed.by
+375 17 265 01 99

Bulgaria
Elta 90
Office@elta90.eu

Croatia
Gorea Plus d.o.o.
gorea@gorea-plus.hr
+385 1 33 696 10

Czech Republic
East Port Praha s r.o
eastport@eastport.cz
42 02 353 18177

Denmark
BioNordika Denmark A/S
info@bionordika.dk
3956 2000

Egypt
Maadi Medical Supplies
maadi@maadimed.net
20 2 2378 1946

Estonia
Mediq Eesti Ou
monica.parno@mediq.com
+372 6515159

Europe
Fisher Europe

Finland
BioNordika Oy
info@bionordika.fi
+358 20 7410 270

Greece
SafeBlood BioAnalytica S.A
c.zygouri@sbbio.gr
+30 210 6400318

Hungary
Biocenter Ltd.
info@biocenter.hu
+36 62 599 752

Iceland
Fastus ehf
fastus@fastus.is
(+354) 580 3900

Israel
Eisenberg
info@eb1.co.il
972-3-9777000

Israel
Ornat
ornatbio@ornat.co.il
972-8-947-7077

Italy
Euroclone
customer@euroclone.it
+39 02 381 951

Kazakhstan
Vitanova LTD
larissa@vitanova.kz

Latvia
Interlux
info@interlux.lv
+371 67795240

Lebanon
Numelab
numelab@numelab.com
+961 (1) 39 66 77

Lithuania
BioEKSMA UAB
bioeksma@bioeksma.lt
+370 52 729713

Lithuania
Genmedica

Lithuania
Interlux Co. Ltd.
spirit@interlux.lt
+370 5 278 68 50

Macedonia
BioStart Trade & Consulting
biostart@unet.com.mk
389 2 3 111 595

Moldavia
IMUNOTEHNOMED Ltd.
irina.leonencova@imunotehnomed.md
+ 373 22 811 183

Morocco
Genilab
genilab@genilab.ma
21-222-36-390

Norway
BioNordika AS
info@bionordika.no
+47 23 03 58 00

Poland
CELLLAB
kontakt@celllab.pl
+48 781 120 300

Portugal
VWR PT
Info.pt@vwr.com
351 21 360 770

Romania
S.C. Bio Zyme S.R.L.
contact@biozyme.ro
+40 264 523 281

Russian Federation
BioVitrum LLC
ls@biovitrum.ru
+7(812)305-06-06

Serbia
RTC doo
office@rtc.rs
+381 11 3699916

Slovakia
PHARMAMEL, s.r.o.
pharmamel@pharmamel.sk
421 2 63 833 362

Slovenia
BIA d.o.o.
sales@bia.si
+386 1 426 45 88

Spain
Cultek
cultek@cultek.com
+34 91 729 03 33

Sweden
BioNordika (Sweden) AB
info@bionordika.se
+46 (0)8 306010

Switzerland
Ruwag Life Science
order@ruwag.ch
+41 32 644 27 27

Tunisia
Wafa lab
wafa-lab@topnet.tn
00216 71 880 110

Turkey
ATQ Biyoteknoloji LTD STI
info@atq.com.tr
+90 312 496 4319

Ukraine
Biolabtech Ltd.
+38 044 492 81 88

Distributors: Korea

KOMABIOTECH
19F, IS BIZ Tower
Yangpyeong-ro 21 gil 26
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07207, Korea
+82-2-579-8787
koma@komabiotech.co.kr

Distributors: China

AllCells Biotech Shanghai Co., Ltd
1577 Jiangchang W Rd
Jingan Qu, Shanghai Shi, China
+86-21-31778072
info-shanghai@allcells.cn

Have a question? Let’s chat.